[NEWS] 130125 Jaejoong Tops The Album Chart


The Gaon Chart is the national chart of South Korea and is intended to be the equivalent of Oricon in Japan and Billboard in the United States.

Check out the chart rankings for the week of January 13th to January 19th below!

< Gaon Chart National Digital Singles Ranking >

1. Bae Chi Gi – “Shower of Tears”

2. CNBLUE – “I’m Sorry”

3. Jung Hyung Don – “Gangbuk Dandy (Gangbuk Fancy Guy)”

4. Girls’ Generation – “I Got A Boy”

5. INFINITE H ft. Bumkey – “Special Girl”

6. Baek Ji Young – “Hate”

7. Verbal Jint ft. Kang Min Hee – “Good Start”

8. Kim Jaejoong – “Mine”

9. Kim Bo Kyung – “Don’ Think You’re Alone”

10. Sunny Hill – “Goodbye To Romance”

< Gaon Chart National Physical Albums Ranking >

1. Kim Jaejoong – ‘I’

2. INFINITE-H – ‘Fly High’


4. Girls’ Generation – ‘I GOT A BOY’

5. Boyfriend – ‘I yah (Repackage’

6. EXO-K – ‘MAMA The 1st Mini Album’

7. 2Yoon – ‘Harvest Moon’

8. EXO-M – ‘MAMA The 1st Mini Album’

9. Various Artists – ‘Les Miserables OST’

10. VIXX – ‘On And On’

Note:Only relevant portions were taken.

Source: Gaon


Shared by:AngelJJ


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s