[TWITTER] 130405 Jaejoong Twitter Updates

130405-jj-twt

(TRANS) We’re still lying on an uncertain future. In this imperfect world… including the struggle through many things and a lot that had happened… over and over again, but I’m not afraid anymore! No matter what happened, no matter how much time will have passed… because I already found one thing that is unchanged, it is called “faith”..

130405-jj-twt1

(TRANS) Things that cannot be achieved alone… because I’m not alone and unafraid… regardless of where it is, only if I can hear everyone’s voices. To able to see everyone’s tears and smiles is enough… thank you, really, everyone

130405-jj-twt2

(TRANS) I’m sorry. My Japanese became messy because I’m so sleepy (T . T) Anyway… Thank you, everyone (T . T)

Credit: @bornfreeonekiss 

Translation: Japanese to Thai: @JaejahRanger; Thai to English: @Lookkaew_SK

Shared by: AngelJJ

 

 

Leave a Reply

