[TWITTER] 130113 JaeJoong Twitter Update

0113-jj-twt1

(TRANS by @Inhye87) Things I can’t tell and things I don’t know. I try to feel things but I can’t… I turn to look behind behind but things that doesn’t look at the front.

(TRANS by @rubypurple_fan) We can’t know..what we don’t know. Trying to feel..but can’t feel it..  looking back ..but not looking forward

(TRANS by @theyoungestmin) Something that I can’t know.. and something that I don’t know.. Trying to feel it but.. not to feel it.. Looking back but.. not looking ahead.

Credit: @bornfreeonekiss

Shared by: AngelJJ

Leave a Reply

